Skulls in the margins

The more laser cut designs I make, the more I come to realize the missed opportunities I have to get designs made.  For example, the laser cut boxes (from the previous post) were made on P3 material, BUT the box didn’t take up the entire material.  It was just large enough to need that size, so I threw in some skull designs in the margins.  I’m glad I did, they turned out great!  So great that I had trouble fitting my ego through doorways for about a week after they were delivered.

Again I need to sand, stain and varnish.  Some designs looked better than others, but I’ll have to finish them and see how they look.

This entry was posted in Adventures in woodworking, Laser cut project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

