Wearing Your Sins

Updated my previous Bliss ring design to be perpendicular to the finger.  Created a Bliss plus the seven deadly sins : Pride, Envy, Greed, Slot, Gluttony, Lust, Wrath.   Material is full color sandstone, same design with custom color and text.  I think they turned out Awesome!  Check it:

Pick a sin and enjoy!  My only gripe is that I should have made Lust more pink, its too close to the red of Wrath.  Other than that, I am very pleased with how they turned out.

I would have got to this post earlier but I was wearing Sloth around the house.  I might update the design for the seven virtues.

This entry was posted in 3D Printed Objects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

