RGB LED Controller and Node: Part 1 – Hardware and Software Demo

Here is a project I’ve been working on for a while. It is a RGB LED Controller and Node. Here is a short demo of the finished product:

This was a challenging project to put together.  The goal of this product is to adjust the color of a RGB LED remotely using a controller.  As you can see from the video I believe I’ve succeeded.  This is the first video in a series.  I will go through the software, hardware and enclosure aspects of this product in addition I will discuss what went right and what went wrong and future plans.  I hope you will watch and enjoy the videos.

This entry was posted in PCB Awesome, RGB LED Controller and Node V1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

